What the ???? DO WE Know?

I absorb knowledge like a sponge. Especially when I am passionate about a new topic or THING. My main passion is life and living.

I found that we interpret our situation and view life based on our pre-programmed conditioning. I see this every day of my life. The news and media programs tell us that times are depressed and hard. I actually don’t believe that to be true. I am experiencing and abundant and fruitful life currently and will continue to do so for a LONG, LONG…LONG time.

The reason, I choose my existence.
I took some time to think about the history of man on this planet. Most people in the 1st and second world countries have a basic level of abundance by proxy. Think about it, Our ancestors few of the comforts we take for granted.

We have:

  • access to health care
  • available clean water
  • available housing (for the most part)
  • abundance of food (a gentleman I met , stated that he choose to live homeless and survived as good or better than when he worked a 40 hours a week job. Then told me how he did it. Climate played a big part though.)

pretty huh! 310690074_76358f9a77_mwater.jpg Dr. Masaru Emoto’s work with water crystals. Just thought I would add this picture.

    All we really need to live is protection from the elements(shelter), food, water, protection from danger, and mental stimulation to survive, like our ancestors. All the other stuff is creature comfort, of which I like a lot.

    bleepI am always taken in the a different thought direction after watching the movie “What the Bleep do we know.” I also love to watch the movie,”Conversations with GOD”.
    I begin to pick apart pieces of my current reality and wonder how much of the physical and material STUFF in my life is necessary for me to exist and progress. If I pick up my house, shook everything into a big garbage can (except my books and protective clothing. How would that change me and my passion for living.

Leave a Reply, Tell me what U think!

