LOOKING FOR A JOB IN MICHIGAN! Venting for the People.

I have a friend looking for a job in Michigan. : ( As a matter of fact now I have a great many friends looking for jobs in Michigan. Most of them tell me that it is a futile effort. The bottom just fell out of the basket and no one has a clue as to what  to do to correct the problems that come with not having enough money.  People just want a job that will allow them to maintain what they have, because many have mentally let go of the previous ideologies previously held.  SUV’s,  boats , summer homes up in northern Michigan are history.

It seems to me that the bulk of the people being laid-off are men. That is scary.

Why men, do you ask? Money is the answer. It’s not fair but men still make more money than women based on some statistics. Companies are not just cutting the fat, but the bone too. We are in a dire catch 22.

As I stated in another post, someone has hit the financial reset button in the United States.  My conspiracy theory friend  tells me at least once a week that it is a plan to get the world under one government and one monetary system. The way things are looking, I don’t think of him as crazy as I once did. NAHH, that couldn’t happen ; 0  .

There is a reoccurring them I hear often thought from guys with tons of experience but lacking a Bachelors degree.  Mr. X your resume is outstanding but we or (the company), were looking for someone with a degree.  Then other theme is; we were looking for someone with more experience specific to this position.

I hear this story from different individual a couple of time from various unemployed people.  WOW!

What are we all to do, the role of provider is shifting, therefore the natural order will shift too.

Tell me your story about the economy. One thing is for certain have faith and the future will be bright.

Leave a Reply, Tell me what U think!

