Dynamic Power Of A Smile!

Today was a very good day. No, I did not will the lottery, nor did I have a great epiphany. I just decided to be grateful and smile a genuine smile.

Once I started smiling, a statement came to fruition, the whole world began to smile back at me. I noticed the smiles returned to me from the man and woman at the gas station, then lady in the bank, the people at my toastmasters meeting, and the guy on the other side of the mirror.

It was the Law of reciprocity. When you begin to feel as good as I feel today, only good thing can come to you in spades.

I even did a podcast at http://emmittmuckles.com/podcast.

Remember when you feel mediocre, think of all the things you have to give thanks. Example, today you actually opened your eyes and greeted a new day, which means you have another chance to start new, or continue something better. Once that smile spreads through your core. Reap the reward.

Podcast RSS Feed Click Here!
Liv-4-Now

Emmitt

iTunes Link!Click Here

Leave a Reply, Tell me what U think!

