Starting over (Right in front of your face)

Sometimes we get so busy doing things, making strides to progress that we never really get anywhere. Then There are time where frustration lead to boredom, then abandonment. I thinks it what we in the modern time refer to as A.D.D.

For me, I like to see my ideas have marked progress. There are projects that I work on and if they don’t progress as fast as I think they should the inevitable happens. They get less attention and die off. his is o so true in the blog, book publishing and podcast world.  Oh sure we all say, I will focus my attention on ______ (fill in previous  the blank), but nothing ever happens. We/I make excuses or postpone things until the importance in minute.

I am done, the sleeping giant has awaken, with the procrastination, the challenge has been accepted. National Podcast Post  Month put a little email in my box spurring my energies to make what was old new again.

So I have to be about my passion, which is being happy, sharing happy, joy and podcasting.  The last podcast I did, was January 2010, and ever since I have been wondering when I would get back to doing what I do, Positive Podcasting.

The link to my podcast (in iTunes cause I am rebuilding links), so check out:

The Journey Of One Podcast.

You can check out my other podcast :

The Emmitt and Rick Show (Rednecks,Chickenheads & Jagerbombs)

Stay tuned November 1st 2011 is in 3 hours of me posting. Look for the first podcast tomorrow.

Peace, Joy and have some damn fun.

Emmitt Muckles

Leave a Reply, Tell me what U think!

