Back to the basics..Old School methods still work

We live in a very high tech world today. Mobile phone that do everything from giving us our location to sending video around the world. When I was a child and my Dad gave me a digital watch (they were new at the time), he told me that someday everyone and almost everything would have a computer or operate from a computer. My father told me thing in 1976. I though wow, but I have lived long enough to see my fathers prediction come true.

Even though we live in a digital age, sometimes we have to go back to the analogue methods to get thing accomplished. Instead of sending and email, it is more personal to write a litter and mail (snail mail) it to someone. Instead of posting pictures of yourself to someone, it is better to visit them in person.

The same is true for fitness. I am finding out we don’t need memberships to gyms and fitness clubs to lose weight, gain muscle or to increase our overall health. The only real thing we need is drive and our own bodies to become fit.

IF you are unhealthy or unfit your happiness can be compromised. Don’t believe all that you hear, just because someone tell you the latest and greatest is the best doesn’t not make it true. GOD gave you everything you need to to be the perfect YOU! So use you to be perfect.

Emmitt “Dr. Feel Good” Muckles

Leave a Reply, Tell me what U think!

