Mistakes…the guide to Serendipity

I made a simple mistake, I mess up, flubbed, did a dumb thing.

I have another podcast and website that I use to have fun with and spend time with my closest friends producing. The real reason we do the podcast is a scheduled reason to spend an allotted predetermined time together. We have fun doing it, and have been for the last 2 years. Over the last 2 years we created over 50 shows and a great deal of pictures and content.
We have also changed the show since its inception, with the addition of my wife as a co-anchor.

Two days ago in an effort to update the BLOG www.emmittandrick.com to the latest software updates, I CRASHED the sit in a horrible fashion. Now if you got to the website there is a shell of what once was.

Since then I have set about recovering the data that was lost,which may take some time. The great aspect is I have revamped and started new, call it rebirth if you will. Now I can give Kellie the proper credit she deserves on the podcast.

Thanks to wordpress.com, we now have http://erkshow.wordpress.com/

Sometime, mistakes are designed to happen to force you to grow to something better. Once you realize you are better because of the mistake occurring you understand Serendipity.

Leave a Reply, Tell me what U think!

