WOW it’s quiet…Then GOD Spoke…whispered

Life in my reality has been really noisy for years, and I did not know it. Thing about noise is we can get use to external sounds and not understand that when we think life is quiet, there is still too much noise. To name a few, TV, radio, people, engine, tire, ringing ears, emotions are all thing creating much noise.

Yeah, I know that last paragraph was a handful and kind of abstract to most people, but stay with me.

Everywhere we go there is noise. Sounds are assaulting our ears at any given time. I never understood this until I had to sit in my residence after removing all the excess physical belongings accumulated over 15 years of living in my so called palace. Life got complicated and I needed to get simple, you know go minimalism. As I sat in my empty house in the middle of the night I noticed silence has sound and it can be deafening.  I was determined to find true peaceful silence.

Can you hear the seeds move?

I did find there was a time, for me when the noise of the material world diminished to levels where I could perceive the intelligence of things unnoticed and everything in between. That connection to the absence of physical sound came one morning when the noise in my head had been too loud emotionally the night before. It was brought to me by whispering aloud to myself, “What and I going to do?” One morning  by my empty garage,  without a sound, for a lack of better description it came to being, “Do not worry, this time has passed you will be new.” All I had to do was ask. There it was in a microsecond, then it was gone. The feeling was permanent.

After that experience, the task of hearing without sound became extremely important in my life, the experience of  being able to feel and connect with a new dimensionallly or rarely tapped sense became  important. It is hard to put into words but some of you may understand what I am talking about.

One thing it made me act upon is shutting the Fuck up and listening more to people, and life. Let the organic speak to me.

After this experience, this polished media world turned grey, and the ability to see bullshit value in an instant became really clear.

God somehow spoke to me, actually whispered and continues to do so. I just have to recognize the language and message.

However you picture GOD,  it’s personal to you, and I respect that. Currently I believe internally there is  a better understanding of GOD being everything. Alpha and Omega is much clearer.

All I can say is if you seek the “quiet” enough to be able to ask your important question, please have the patience to let the quiet settle. The answer will come.

Emmitt

Leave a Reply, Tell me what U think!

