30 days to transformation

I cannot stress enough how 30 days, one month, four weeks or however you want to size it up is the key to personal transformation.

There is a book titled the Greatest Salesman in the World, authored by Og Mandino which was recommended to me by my uncle Rashid some years ago. This book delivers a method of change in appreciation for anyone who my be a little off their perspective path or require guidance without being preached to.

20130912-142228.jpg

I suffered some emotional ups and downs in my life and you wonder if it will ever end when experiencing an emotional storm. I can truly attest how a simple 30 day practice of change is transformational. BUT, there has to be commitment to change.
Here are a list of things that can be transformed in 30 days with the correct method and dedication:

  • Your Physical body for the better.
  • Your outlook on any given subject.
  • Your health mental and physical.
  • Your addiction (eradicated).
  • Your entire being.
  • Your Love life.
  • As a matter of fact I had feelings of despair, thinking the world absolutely is horrible, only to have a small change redirect my focus in a blink of an eye. If magic is available in that manor, just think what magic you could experience in 30 days.

    Stay so fresh and so Clean cause ain’t not body dope as you.

    Emmitt
    http://www.emmittmuckles.com

    Leave a Reply, Tell me what U think!

    